top of page

Board Members

RJ De Rama

Board Chair

Executive Director

Mark Baldwin, PhD

Board Member

Director of R&D


Margaret Moodian

Board Member

Rachelle Murphy

Board Member

Director of Therapeutic Paddling

Rob Octavio

Board Member

Athletic Director

Executive Staff

RJ De Rama

Executive Director

Charlotte Tiedt

Secretary, Communications Manager

Rita De Rama

Outreach Director

Jimmy Name

IT Manager

Efrain Becerra

Equipment Manager

Alexia Agamta

Ohana Day Manager

Chelsea Paylaga

Alison Robbins

Treasurer, Development Manager, Community Relations

Jaclyn Skvarla

Marketing Manager

Noah Rosselini

Head Coach, Team Mixed Plate

Marissa Tiedt

Program Manager,

Keiki Krew

John Daniel Norombaba

Video Producer

Marketing Assistant

bottom of page